PURPOSE SEMINARS

7 Purpose Statement Mistakes & How to Fix Them

Note, this is a live event and no recording will be distributed. If the day or timezone doesn’t work for you please let me know so I can notify you of future options.

REGISTRATION IS FREE (ZOOM):

  • REGISTER for 12.30PM Sydney (AEST) on 2 March 2021
  • This is 7am Mumbai, 9.30am HK, 2.30pm NZ,  5.30pm SF, 8.30pm NY

WHY PURPOSE?

A range of people important to your business want to know what you stand for. Once upon a time it was easy to fob them off with a purpose or mission statement that no one really cared about, but those days are gone and purpose is getting serious!

It’s how you inspire your people, delight your customers and attract quality business partners and shareholders. Studies show it drives performance, higher valuations and stronger work cultures and the purpose statement is at the heart of the challenge.

How good is yours?

WHAT IS COVERED?

In this 45-min online seminar, you’ll discover:

  • Why business purpose matters more than ever
  • How it drives profits and gives you an edge
  • 7 common purpose statement mistakes; and
  • A simple checklist to keep you on track.

There will be time allocated for Q&A.

YOUR GUIDE: PHIL PRESTON

Phil traded in his corporate career to help businesses use purpose to support people and the planet whilst also growing their bottom line. As a speaker, facilitator and strategist, he’s worked with small-medium enterprises through to large corporations and everything in between and is the author of Connecting Profit With Purpose.